Award recipients - Winter 2020

Award

Anastasia De Sousa Memorial Award

Award of Excellence in Computer Science Technology

Award of Excellence in Computer Science Technology

Bertrand A. Henry Memorial Award

Best Overall Performance Award in Industrial Design

Best Technical Development Award in Industrial Design

Bonnell Sustainable Design Award

Bruno Mital 'B' Positive Scholarship

Catherine Ward Scholarship for Women's Hockey

Charles River Scholarship

Charles River Scholarship

CRLT Faculty Award

Cynthia Hendrickson Memorial Award

Fraser Kyle Award

Gary Plaxton Memorial Award

Hellenic Studies Award

Highest Academic Standing in Computer Science Technology

Jennifer Harris Memorial Humanities Award

Josie Gotfrit Memorial Scholarship

Josie Gotfrit Memorial Scholarship

Lieutenant Governor's Youth Medal

Recipient

Léa Gauvin

Jeffrey Boisvert

Camillia Elachqar

Jacob Cohen

Alejandrina Hernandez Zavarce

Julie-Anne Bravo-Vinay

Alejandrina Hernandez Zavarce

Francesca Robinson

Marie Terriault

Yousha Akand

Jing Li

Tien Thanh Nguyen

Esmé Steadman-Gantous

Julia Bifulco

Joan Wiecha

Maria Pantazopoulos

Jeffrey Boisvert

Emilie Hellman

Nicolas Al Khoury

Cassandra Costanza

Kathleen Collins

Lieutenant Governor's Youth Medal Bradley Heaven

LODA Design Excellence Award

Narjes Alaghehband

Loran Award Margaux Roncière

Outstanding Achievement Award in Applied Arts Technologies Maggie Zeng

Outstanding Achievement Award in Business Technologies Jeffrey Boisvert

Outstanding Achievement Award in Continuing Education Fengxin Wang

Outstanding Achievement Award in CORE Courses Rebecca Benchaya

Outstanding Achievement Award in Creative Arts Elisabeth Garneau

Outstanding Achievement Award in Engineering Technologies Andrew Jackson-Beraskow

Outstanding Achievement Award in Liberal Arts Romy Shoam

Outstanding Achievement Award in Medical Technologies Francesca Robinson

Outstanding Achievement Award in Science Rebecca Benchaya

Outstanding Achievement Award in Science Megan Chan

Outstanding Achievement Award in Social Science Martina lacampo

Outstanding Achievement Award in Social Science Annalies Smith

Outstanding Achievement Award in Social Technologies Kathleen Collins

Outstanding Achievement Award in Visual Arts Roxanne Caritey

Paul Gallagher Award Myriam Glenza

Paul Gallagher Award Jillian Loth

Paul Gallagher Award Stéphanie Ann Juganaden

Prix Étudiant - Ordre Professionnel des Technologistes Médicaux du Québec (OPTMQ) Audrey Proulx

Recreational Deisgn Competition - Theo Canada Fernanda Lotto Takahashi

Recreational Design Competition - Theo Canada Jorchidai Batmagnai

Rob Springer Memorial Award Samantha Liverman

Rose Pearlman Award Wedcher Remy

Ross Paul Award

Scholarship for the Study at a French Language University

Scholarship for the Study of Business

Scholarship for the Study of Engineering or Computer Science

Scholarship for the Study of Science

Scholarship for the Study of Social Science

Scholarship for the Study of Arts and Humanities

Tony Proudfoot Outdoor Education Award

William McCallum Memorial Scholarship

Megan Chan

Myiah Catwell

Destiny Dyer

Jeffrey Boisvert

Sandra Simard

Alexandra Florentina Barcan

Sarah Tobiasz

Ludovic Lafleur

Samantha Morel